Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705941434479,"title":"Big Surprise!","handle":"big-surprise","description":"Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Big Surprise! Hannah, Oliver and their friend Aidan are back on Magic Farm, and the Hayseeds are in a flap again. Those pesky Little Rotters have upset the sheep, and now the lambs are in danger! With the help of a sheep-goose and a magical farm machine called The Duzzit, the children are able to save the day - and have a lot of fun along the way! The second book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:04+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:04+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":4500,"price_min":4500,"price_max":4500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695415738479,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Ashley Birch","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Big Surprise!","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4500,"weight":114,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781405255271"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Big_Surprise.jpg?v=1539517724"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Big_Surprise.jpg?v=1539517724","options":["Title"],"content":"Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Big Surprise! Hannah, Oliver and their friend Aidan are back on Magic Farm, and the Hayseeds are in a flap again. Those pesky Little Rotters have upset the sheep, and now the lambs are in danger! With the help of a sheep-goose and a magical farm machine called The Duzzit, the children are able to save the day - and have a lot of fun along the way! The second book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves."}

Big Surprise!

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Ashley Birch

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Big Surprise! Hannah, Oliver and their friend Aidan are back on Magic Farm, and the Hayseeds are in a flap again. Those pesky Little Rotters have upset the sheep, and now the lambs are in danger! With the help of a sheep-goose and a magical farm machine called The Duzzit, the children are able to save the day - and have a lot of fun along the way! The second book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

Related Products