Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705937895535,"title":"Animal Rescue: The Homeless Foal","handle":"animal-rescue-the-homeless-foal","description":"Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:31:40+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:31:40+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 8 - 10","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":4500,"price_min":4500,"price_max":4500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695403122799,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Tina Nolan","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Animal Rescue: The Homeless Foal","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4500,"weight":127,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781847156815"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Animal_Rescue_The_homeless_foal.jpg?v=1539604020"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Animal_Rescue_The_homeless_foal.jpg?v=1539604020","options":["Title"],"content":"Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends."}

Animal Rescue: The Homeless Foal

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Tina Nolan

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Related Products