Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705937928303,"title":"Animal Rescue: The Injured Fox Cub","handle":"animal-rescue-the-injured-fox-cub","description":"Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Everyone enjoys having Rusty the fox cub to stay at Animal Magic, especially Eva. Eva knows that the cub must be returned to the wild, but has her love ruined Rusty's chances of being set free...? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:31:40+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:31:40+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 8 - 10","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":4500,"price_min":4500,"price_max":4500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695403614319,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Tina Nolan","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Animal Rescue: The Injured Fox Cub","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4500,"weight":127,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781847156822"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Animal_Rescue_Injured_fox_cub.jpg?v=1539604042"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Animal_Rescue_Injured_fox_cub.jpg?v=1539604042","options":["Title"],"content":"Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Everyone enjoys having Rusty the fox cub to stay at Animal Magic, especially Eva. Eva knows that the cub must be returned to the wild, but has her love ruined Rusty's chances of being set free...? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends."}

Animal Rescue: The Injured Fox Cub

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Tina Nolan

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Everyone enjoys having Rusty the fox cub to stay at Animal Magic, especially Eva. Eva knows that the cub must be returned to the wild, but has her love ruined Rusty's chances of being set free...? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Related Products