Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4468733444207,"title":"Bad Guys: Superbad nr 8","handle":"bad-guys-superbad","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eDefective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-25T06:14:21+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-25T06:14:21+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 6 - 8","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31634276188271,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Aaron Blabey","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Bad Guys: Superbad nr 8","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":176,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781338189636"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Badguys_InSuperbad.jpg?v=1590380098"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Badguys_InSuperbad.jpg?v=1590380098","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6247330775151,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.791,"height":1200,"width":949,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Badguys_InSuperbad.jpg?v=1590380098"},"aspect_ratio":0.791,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Badguys_InSuperbad.jpg?v=1590380098","width":949}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eDefective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Bad Guys: Superbad nr 8

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Aaron Blabey

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.

Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...

Related Products