Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4468728234095,"title":"Bad Guys: The Furball Strikes Back nr 3","handle":"bad-guys-the-furball-strikes-back","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eIt's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-25T06:04:56+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-25T06:04:56+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 6 - 8","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31634262556783,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Aaron Blabey","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Bad Guys: The Furball Strikes Back nr 3","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":177,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781338087499"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/BadGuys_inTheFurballStrikesBack.jpg?v=1590379515"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/BadGuys_inTheFurballStrikesBack.jpg?v=1590379515","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6247308918895,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":400,"width":317,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/BadGuys_inTheFurballStrikesBack.jpg?v=1590379515"},"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/BadGuys_inTheFurballStrikesBack.jpg?v=1590379515","width":317}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eIt's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Bad Guys: The Furball Strikes Back nr 3

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Aaron Blabey

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?

It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

Related Products