Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":2193465671791,"title":"Holly Webb: The Forgotten Puppy","handle":"holly-webb-the-forgotten-puppy","description":"\u003cspan\u003eEmi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station... \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003e","published_at":"2019-04-07T19:30:05+02:00","created_at":"2019-04-07T19:30:05+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 8 - 10","Children","English","Fiction","Holly Webb"],"price":4500,"price_min":4500,"price_max":4500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":20550031081583,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Holly Webb","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Holly Webb: The Forgotten Puppy","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4500,"weight":103,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781847155085"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Forgotten_Puppy.jpg?v=1554658286"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Forgotten_Puppy.jpg?v=1554658286","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":1949102997615,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.65,"height":400,"width":260,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Forgotten_Puppy.jpg?v=1569310040"},"aspect_ratio":0.65,"height":400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Forgotten_Puppy.jpg?v=1569310040","width":260}],"content":"\u003cspan\u003eEmi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station... \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003e"}

Holly Webb: The Forgotten Puppy

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Holly Webb

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station... 

A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. 

Related Products