Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705943335023,"title":"Judy Moody 7: Around the World in 8 Days","handle":"judy-moody-around-the-world","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe seventh book in the internationally bestselling series. Will the arrival of the magnifico Amy Namey make Judy Moody start to forget all about her old friends?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJudy is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom - and she wants to take all her friends with her. Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the \"way-cool\" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:17+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:17+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695421112431,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 7: Around the World in 8 Days","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781406335880"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody-_Around_the_World.jpg?v=1539523473"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody-_Around_the_World.jpg?v=1539523473","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eThe seventh book in the internationally bestselling series. Will the arrival of the magnifico Amy Namey make Judy Moody start to forget all about her old friends?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJudy is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom - and she wants to take all her friends with her. Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the \"way-cool\" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 7: Around the World in 8 Days

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

The seventh book in the internationally bestselling series. Will the arrival of the magnifico Amy Namey make Judy Moody start to forget all about her old friends?

Judy is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom - and she wants to take all her friends with her. Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.

The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...

Related Products