Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705943105647,"title":"Judy Moody 2: Get's Famous","handle":"judy-moody-gets-famous","description":"\u003cp\u003eIn this second title in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, she's in the mood for fame and fortune! But could her efforts end up making her more infamous than ever? Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods - Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. Judy's in a jealous mood - jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSo Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out - all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:15+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:15+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695419572335,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 2: Get's Famous","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781406335835"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Gets_Famous.jpg?v=1539523276"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Gets_Famous.jpg?v=1539523276","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eIn this second title in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, she's in the mood for fame and fortune! But could her efforts end up making her more infamous than ever? Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods - Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. Judy's in a jealous mood - jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSo Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out - all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 2: Get's Famous

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

In this second title in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, she's in the mood for fame and fortune! But could her efforts end up making her more infamous than ever? Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods - Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion!

The second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. Judy's in a jealous mood - jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper.

So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out - all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!

Related Products