Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":1705943400559,"title":"Judy Moody 9: Girl Detective","handle":"judy-moody-girl-detective","description":"\u003cp\u003eMove over Nancy Drew! The ninth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series sees Agent Judy Drewdy smack-dab in the middle of a real-life whodunit -- the case of the missing puppy!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePerfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what's a WBMS (world's best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that's what! And she doesn't have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWas Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings - and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries - as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:18+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:18+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695421538415,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 9: Girl Detective","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781406327434"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Girl_Detective.jpg?v=1539524168"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Girl_Detective.jpg?v=1539524168","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":1128973893743,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.731,"height":499,"width":365,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Girl_Detective.jpg?v=1569126002"},"aspect_ratio":0.731,"height":499,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Girl_Detective.jpg?v=1569126002","width":365}],"content":"\u003cp\u003eMove over Nancy Drew! The ninth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series sees Agent Judy Drewdy smack-dab in the middle of a real-life whodunit -- the case of the missing puppy!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePerfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what's a WBMS (world's best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that's what! And she doesn't have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWas Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings - and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries - as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 9: Girl Detective

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

Move over Nancy Drew! The ninth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series sees Agent Judy Drewdy smack-dab in the middle of a real-life whodunit -- the case of the missing puppy!

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what's a WBMS (world's best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that's what! And she doesn't have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery.

Was Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings - and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries - as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!

Related Products