Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705943203951,"title":"Judy Moody 10: the NOT Bummer Summer","handle":"judy-moody-not-bummer-summer","description":"\u003cp\u003eJoin Judy Moody for a mega-rare, NOT-bummer summer adventure in the tenth book in the internationally bestselling series. Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Roar!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIt's bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy's two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGet ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:16+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:16+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695420620911,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 10: the NOT Bummer Summer","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781406337655"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_and_the_NOT_Bummer_Summer.jpg?v=1539523178"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_and_the_NOT_Bummer_Summer.jpg?v=1539523178","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":1128899772527,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.756,"height":499,"width":377,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_and_the_NOT_Bummer_Summer.jpg?v=1569125989"},"aspect_ratio":0.756,"height":499,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_and_the_NOT_Bummer_Summer.jpg?v=1569125989","width":377}],"content":"\u003cp\u003eJoin Judy Moody for a mega-rare, NOT-bummer summer adventure in the tenth book in the internationally bestselling series. Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Roar!\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIt's bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy's two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eGet ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 10: the NOT Bummer Summer

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

Join Judy Moody for a mega-rare, NOT-bummer summer adventure in the tenth book in the internationally bestselling series. Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Roar!

It's bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy's two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever.

Get ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!

Related Products