Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705943236719,"title":"Judy Moody 4: Predicts the Future","handle":"judy-moody-predicts-future","description":"\u003cp\u003eJudy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it! But will \"Madame M\" (for Moody) be correct in her predictions in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePerfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities. Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:17+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:17+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695420653679,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 4: Predicts the Future","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781406335859"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Predicts_the_Future.jpg?v=1539523335"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Predicts_the_Future.jpg?v=1539523335","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eJudy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it! But will \"Madame M\" (for Moody) be correct in her predictions in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePerfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities. Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 4: Predicts the Future

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it! But will "Madame M" (for Moody) be correct in her predictions in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series?

Perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities. Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.

Related Products