Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":1705943040111,"title":"Judy Moody 3: Saves the World","handle":"judy-moody-saves-the-world","description":"\u003cp\u003eWhere would the world be without Judy Moody? Watch her whip the planet into shape in the third book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJudy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:14+02:00","created_at":"2018-10-14T13:32:14+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 10 - 13","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":15695418687599,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Megan McDonald","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Judy Moody 3: Saves the World","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":115,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781406335842"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Saves_the_World.jpg?v=1539523306"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Judy_Moody_Saves_the_World.jpg?v=1539523306","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eWhere would the world be without Judy Moody? Watch her whip the planet into shape in the third book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eJudy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Judy Moody 3: Saves the World

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Megan McDonald

Where would the world be without Judy Moody? Watch her whip the planet into shape in the third book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!

Related Products