Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4468628095087,"title":"Pizza for Pirates (Picture Flat)","handle":"pizza-for-pirates-picture-flat","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA boy called George had a wonderful plan To search for a real pirate crew. So he packed up a pizza, his favourite feast And rowed across the wide ocean blue. George, a young explorer, longs to meet a real pirate crew. So he sets sail with a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage. Join George on his travels as he finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend! \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePizza for Pirates is a funny rhyming romp, the perfect read-aloud adventure book for boys and girls aged 3 and up! Ideal for fans of Pirates Love Underpants and The Pirates Next Door. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and Highly Commended at the Sheffield Children's Book Award. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eHave you collected all of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates, Socks for Santa Treats for T. rex Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-25T03:30:53+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-25T03:32:15+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Children","English","Fiction","Picture Flats","Under 6"],"price":5000,"price_min":5000,"price_max":5000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31633541824623,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Adam \u0026 Lee Guillain","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Pizza for Pirates (Picture Flat)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5000,"weight":218,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781405273619"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/PizzaforPirates.jpg?v=1590370336"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/PizzaforPirates.jpg?v=1590370336","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6246285770863,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.89,"height":400,"width":356,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/PizzaforPirates.jpg?v=1590370336"},"aspect_ratio":0.89,"height":400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/PizzaforPirates.jpg?v=1590370336","width":356}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA boy called George had a wonderful plan To search for a real pirate crew. So he packed up a pizza, his favourite feast And rowed across the wide ocean blue. George, a young explorer, longs to meet a real pirate crew. So he sets sail with a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage. Join George on his travels as he finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend! \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePizza for Pirates is a funny rhyming romp, the perfect read-aloud adventure book for boys and girls aged 3 and up! Ideal for fans of Pirates Love Underpants and The Pirates Next Door. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and Highly Commended at the Sheffield Children's Book Award. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eHave you collected all of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates, Socks for Santa Treats for T. rex Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Pizza for Pirates (Picture Flat)

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Adam & Lee Guillain

A boy called George had a wonderful plan To search for a real pirate crew. So he packed up a pizza, his favourite feast And rowed across the wide ocean blue. George, a young explorer, longs to meet a real pirate crew. So he sets sail with a cheesy treat to sustain him on his voyage. Join George on his travels as he finds scurrilous sea dogs and marine monsters - not to mention a feathered friend!

Pizza for Pirates is a funny rhyming romp, the perfect read-aloud adventure book for boys and girls aged 3 and up! Ideal for fans of Pirates Love Underpants and The Pirates Next Door. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and Highly Commended at the Sheffield Children's Book Award.

Have you collected all of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates, Socks for Santa Treats for T. rex Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

Related Products