Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4468641857647,"title":"School for Stars: First Term at L'Etoile","handle":"school-for-stars-first-term-at-letoile","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cb\u003eThe enchanting debut novel from the immensely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series, written by sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. This book is for every girl who has ever danced in front of the mirror, sung into a hairbrush, or dreamed of becoming a star.\u003c\/b\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe are the Willoughby sisters and we have a story to share with you about one of the most important things in the world - friendship.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOn the first day of term at L'Etoile, School for Stars, twins Maria and Molly Fitzfoster meet Pippa Burrows who's won a song-writing scholarship to the school. The talented trio share the same dreams of super-stardom and become best friends. But will their friendship stand up against Lucifette Marciano's plans to wreck their chances and claim fame for herself?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-25T03:46:07+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-25T03:47:51+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 8 - 10","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6000,"price_min":6000,"price_max":6000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31633638326383,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Holly and Kelly Willoughby","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"School for Stars: First Term at L'Etoile","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6000,"weight":200,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781444008111"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/SchoolforStars_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590371273"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/SchoolforStars_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590371273","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6246443941999,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":600,"width":391,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/SchoolforStars_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590371273"},"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":600,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/SchoolforStars_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590371273","width":391}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cb\u003eThe enchanting debut novel from the immensely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series, written by sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. This book is for every girl who has ever danced in front of the mirror, sung into a hairbrush, or dreamed of becoming a star.\u003c\/b\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe are the Willoughby sisters and we have a story to share with you about one of the most important things in the world - friendship.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOn the first day of term at L'Etoile, School for Stars, twins Maria and Molly Fitzfoster meet Pippa Burrows who's won a song-writing scholarship to the school. The talented trio share the same dreams of super-stardom and become best friends. But will their friendship stand up against Lucifette Marciano's plans to wreck their chances and claim fame for herself?\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

School for Stars: First Term at L'Etoile

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Holly and Kelly Willoughby

The enchanting debut novel from the immensely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series, written by sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. This book is for every girl who has ever danced in front of the mirror, sung into a hairbrush, or dreamed of becoming a star.

We are the Willoughby sisters and we have a story to share with you about one of the most important things in the world - friendship.

On the first day of term at L'Etoile, School for Stars, twins Maria and Molly Fitzfoster meet Pippa Burrows who's won a song-writing scholarship to the school. The talented trio share the same dreams of super-stardom and become best friends. But will their friendship stand up against Lucifette Marciano's plans to wreck their chances and claim fame for herself?

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Related Products