Spend over R500 to qualify for free delivery!
{"id":2183646281839,"title":"Holly Webb: The Secret Kitten","handle":"the-secret-kitten","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLucy can't help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isn't keen on animals. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA stray kitten catches Lucy's attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she can't find anyone to take her in? \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-14T13:31:49+02:00","created_at":"2019-03-26T10:21:06+02:00","vendor":"Diskonto Books","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 8 - 10","Children","English","Fiction","Holly Webb"],"price":4500,"price_min":4500,"price_max":4500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":20477670031471,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Holly Webb","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Holly Webb: The Secret Kitten","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4500,"weight":110,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"9781847155924"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Secret_Kitten.jpg?v=1553588576"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/The_Secret_Kitten.jpg?v=1553588576","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLucy can't help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isn't keen on animals. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA stray kitten catches Lucy's attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she can't find anyone to take her in? \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eA heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Holly Webb: The Secret Kitten

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Holly Webb

Lucy can't help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isn't keen on animals.

A stray kitten catches Lucy's attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she can't find anyone to take her in? 
A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Related Products