Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4464929276015,"title":"Trebizon (1): First Term at Trebizon","handle":"trebizon-1-first-term-at-trebizon","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row, and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-22T03:29:15+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-22T03:34:54+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 13+","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31620287987823,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Anne Digby","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Trebizon (1): First Term at Trebizon","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":155,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781405280631"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590111337"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590111337","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6232676925551,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.649,"height":2349,"width":1524,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590111337"},"aspect_ratio":0.649,"height":2349,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_FirstTerm.jpg?v=1590111337","width":1524}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row, and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e"}

Trebizon (1): First Term at Trebizon

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row, and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. The first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Related Products