Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4464933077103,"title":"Trebizon (3): Summer Term at Trebizon","handle":"trebizon-3-summer-term-at-trebizon","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn’t improve, she’ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young math teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing competition can distract her. But when the money raised goes missing, can Tish, Sue, and Rebecca solve the mystery? The third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-22T03:42:22+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-22T03:42:22+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 13+","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31620306305135,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Anne Diggby","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Trebizon (3): Summer Term at Trebizon","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":155,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781405280655"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_SummerTerm.jpg?v=1590111761"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_SummerTerm.jpg?v=1590111761","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6232724373615,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2339,"width":1524,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_SummerTerm.jpg?v=1590111761"},"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2339,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_SummerTerm.jpg?v=1590111761","width":1524}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn’t improve, she’ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young math teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing competition can distract her. But when the money raised goes missing, can Tish, Sue, and Rebecca solve the mystery? The third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e"}

Trebizon (3): Summer Term at Trebizon

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Anne Diggby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca has never been good at math. If she doesn’t improve, she’ll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young math teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing competition can distract her. But when the money raised goes missing, can Tish, Sue, and Rebecca solve the mystery? The third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Related Products