Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4464936386671,"title":"Trebizon (4): Boy Trouble at Trebizon","handle":"trebizon-4-boy-trouble-at-trebizon","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s only the start of Rebecca Mason’s second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends. Why is Tish trying to stop Sue from becoming the captain of the hockey team? And why is she suddenly so keen for Sue to concentrate on the music scholarship? Can Rebecca solve the mystery of Tish’s strange behavior, or will the friendship be ruined forever? The second exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-22T03:54:06+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-22T03:54:06+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 13+","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31620325802095,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Anne Diggby","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Trebizon (4): Boy Trouble at Trebizon","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":155,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781405280662"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_BoyTrouble.jpg?v=1590112471"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_BoyTrouble.jpg?v=1590112471","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6232783093871,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2337,"width":1523,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_BoyTrouble.jpg?v=1590112471"},"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2337,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_BoyTrouble.jpg?v=1590112471","width":1523}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s only the start of Rebecca Mason’s second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends. Why is Tish trying to stop Sue from becoming the captain of the hockey team? And why is she suddenly so keen for Sue to concentrate on the music scholarship? Can Rebecca solve the mystery of Tish’s strange behavior, or will the friendship be ruined forever? The second exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e"}

Trebizon (4): Boy Trouble at Trebizon

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Anne Diggby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s only the start of Rebecca Mason’s second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends. Why is Tish trying to stop Sue from becoming the captain of the hockey team? And why is she suddenly so keen for Sue to concentrate on the music scholarship? Can Rebecca solve the mystery of Tish’s strange behavior, or will the friendship be ruined forever? The second exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Related Products