Free National Shipping on Orders over R500!
{"id":4464927998063,"title":"Trebizon (5): More trouble at Trebizon","handle":"trebizon-5-more-trouble-at-trebizon","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon—with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her tycoon father, convinced she’s going to be kidnapped, has sent her back to school with a bodyguard. Mara’s furious—but could she really be in danger? When she suddenly disappears, her friends are bewildered. This looks like it could be their most challenging mystery yet. The fifth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e","published_at":"2020-05-22T03:29:15+02:00","created_at":"2020-05-22T03:31:32+02:00","vendor":"DiskontoBooks","type":"Soft Cover","tags":["Age 13+","Children","English","Fiction"],"price":6500,"price_min":6500,"price_max":6500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31620278583407,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Anne Diggby","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Trebizon (5): More trouble at Trebizon","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":6500,"weight":155,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781405280679"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_MoreTrouble.jpg?v=1590111094"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_MoreTrouble.jpg?v=1590111094","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6232650743919,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2337,"width":1523,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_MoreTrouble.jpg?v=1590111094"},"aspect_ratio":0.652,"height":2337,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0028\/1241\/2015\/products\/Trebizon_MoreTrouble.jpg?v=1590111094","width":1523}],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eJoin Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon—with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her tycoon father, convinced she’s going to be kidnapped, has sent her back to school with a bodyguard. Mara’s furious—but could she really be in danger? When she suddenly disappears, her friends are bewildered. This looks like it could be their most challenging mystery yet. The fifth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.\u003c\/span\u003e"}

Trebizon (5): More trouble at Trebizon

Product Info
Maximum quantity available reached.
Author: Anne Diggby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon—with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her tycoon father, convinced she’s going to be kidnapped, has sent her back to school with a bodyguard. Mara’s furious—but could she really be in danger? When she suddenly disappears, her friends are bewildered. This looks like it could be their most challenging mystery yet. The fifth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Related Products